## **School Management Committee**

Serial Number	Name	Docignation in SNAS
01	Mr. Chandan Mallikarjun	Designation in SMC Chairman
02	Mr. Sanjeev Joseph	
03	Mrs. Mayuri Shirode	Member Secretary
04	Mrs. Sumi V	Member Teacher
05	Mr. Dinesh Gupta	Member Teacher
06	Mrs. Muthulakshmi	Member Parent
07	Mrs. Kavitha G	Member Parent Member
08	Mrs Karpagam	
09	Mrs. Shubra Jain	Member Parent
10	Mr. Sandeep Pai S	Member Principal Other School
11	Mrs. Arpitha S	Member Principal Other School
12	Mrs. Kalpana	Member Parent
.3	Mrs. Jyothi	Member
.4	Mr. Irfan	Member Member

Mr. SANJEY JOSEPH
PRINCIPAL
FLORIEN A JAPEMY
(Aff. No. 819028 & Hab ecreal Code: 45728)
Master Main Land, Destronic City Post,
Master Master Main Land, Destronic City Post,
Master Mast